You need to upgrade to the Flash 9 Player to view the Rockstar Energy Drink website.
Please DOWNLOAD FLASH here.
With the exception of our Roasted product line which contains dairy, Rockstar is considered 100% Vegan. The Taurine contained in Rockstar is synthetic and not derived from animals.
Yes, Rockstar is 100% Gluten Free.Â